?

Log in

______brisbane · is · "this · fucking · big"__


Urgent: Room Available in Sunny Bardon House to Share with Another

Recent Entries · Archive · Friends · Profile

* * *
I have a medium-sized bedroom available (or a large study area that can be converted into a bedroom) in a sunny house in Bardon available from 9 March 2011.

The bedroom contains built-ins, a mirror and a ceiling fan. The house itself is pretty much furnished, you just need your own bedroom furniture. A fridge would be handy too, as the one I am using is small. I already have a washing machine. You would also inherit half of a large study area. The living area is quite large too. There is a back courtyard area with a small herb and potential for a small vege garden. Close to transport (including weekend night buses). There is a gas oven and wireless broadband. Close to a big park too. There are ceiling fans in every room and there is also a double garage and plenty of room for storage.

Rent will be $180 pw plus bills and bond. Apart from utilities, garden is done by a professional every 6 weeks which is about $50 each.

You would be sharing with a friendly, happy, but busy girl in her 30s who is pretty easy-going and good-natured. I am looking for someone who is housetrained, honest, reliable, mature but also has a steady income and a fun side (preferably mid 20's -30's). To move in you would need 2 weeks rent plus bond.

If you are interested, please send an email with an introduction about yourself. If I don't find someone soon, I will be moving out myself.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Current Location:
at home
how i'm feeling:
accomplished
what i'm listening to:
Scraps
* * *